One Lovely Blog Award

I am happy to announce that I have received my first blog award nomination.  A great big thank you goes out to clanmother for noticing me and awarding me with this nomination!

I understand there are three rules to accepting a One Lovely Blog Award:

Give credit to the awesome person who nominated you, describe 7 things about yourself, and nominate 15 other bloggers.

Seven things about me:

1.) In case you haven’t noticed, I like frogs and turtles

2.) I am married and a father of two boys

3.) I am one of five children

4.) I am a jack of all trades and master of none.

5.) I am a glass is half full person

6.) I like bugs, but not spiders.

7.) I promise myself I will stop procrastinating…tomorrow!

Thanks again to all who follow and read/view my blog!

12 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

